Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Mathematics Faculty

 

Resident Faculty

Lynn Adams, M.S.
Associate Lecturer, Mathematics
ladams7@kent.edu
330-244-3452
452 Main Hall

John Alexopoulos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
jalexopo@kent.edu
330-244-3412 412 Main Hall
Website

Paul Andaloro, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
pandalor@kent.edu
330-244-3414
414 Main Hall

Cynthia Barb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
cbarb@kent.edu
330-244-3428
428 Main Hall
Website

Jack DiAlesandro, M.Ed.
Associate Lecturer, Mathematics
jdialesa@kent.edu
330-244-3415
415 Main Hall

Doug Henry, M.S.
Lecturer, Mathematics
dahenry1@kent.edu
330-244-3581
310G Main Hall

Gro Hovhannisyan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
ghovhann@kent.edu
330-244-3440
440 Main Hall
Website

Bathi Kasturiarachi, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean
Associate Professor, Mathematics
akasturi@kent.edu
330-244-5172
150J Fine Arts
Website

Janice Kover, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
jkover@kent.edu
330-244-3409
409 Main Hall
Website

Parthasarathy Rajagopal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
partha@kent.edu
330-244-3307
307 Main Hall

Oliver Ruff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
oruff@kent.edu
330-244-3484
309F Main Hall

Relja Vulanovic, Ph.D.
Professor
rvulanov@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-5178
150Q Fine Arts
Website


Full-time Faculty from Other Departments

Who Occasionally Teach Mathematics Classes


Angela Guercio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science
aguercio@kent.edu
330-244-3424
424 Main Hall
Website

Michele Heron, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Education
mheron@kent.edu
330-244-3403
403 Main Hall


Adjunct Faculty


Stephanie Bissell
Charles Bowman
Derek Cappillo
Thomas Ely
Todd Farson
Sue Green
Eugene Guiley
Dana Haiduc
Tatjana Hrubik-Vulanovic
Glenn Kerr
Kristin MacDonald
Ivona Maric
Zach Riel
Cathy Sheaters
Debbie Wiley