Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

English Faculty


Resident Faculty

Charles Baker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
crbaker3@kent.edu
330-244-3576
462 Main Hall

Jennifer Cunningham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
jcunni17@kent.edu
330-244-3576
133C Main Hall

Laurie Delaney, M.A.
Assistant Professor, English
ldelaney@kent.edu

330-244-3408
408 Main Hall

Brooke Horvath, Ph.D.
Professor, English
bhorvath@kent.edu

330-244-3411
411 Main Hall

Robert King, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, English
rjking@kent.edu
330-244-3404
404 Main Hall

Keith Lloyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
kslloyd@kent.edu
330-244-5179
150R Fine Arts

Ann M. Martinez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
amart108@kent.edu
330-244-3577
133E Main Hall

Robert Miltner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
rmiltner@kent.edu
330-244-3386
114 Fine Arts

Jayne Moneysmith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
jmoneysm@kent.edu
330-244-3445
445 Main Hall

Stephen Neaderhiser, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
sneader1@kent.edu
330-244-3455
455 Main Hall

Mary Rooks, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
mrooks@kent.edu
330-244-5176
454 Main Hall

Jay Sloan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
jdsloan@kent.edu
330-244-3420
420 Main Hall

Brenda Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
bsmith30@kent.edu
330-244-3406
406 Main Hall
website

Robert Sturr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English
rsturr@kent.edu
330-244-5174
150L Fine Arts


Emeriti Faculty


Terry Sosnowski
tsosnows@kent.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Allison Armentrout
Peggy Beck
Lewis Caccia, Jr.
Anne Coen
Jonathan Cordes
Laura Dolen
Emily Lane
Patricia Mandia
Lindsey Render
Derek Saylor
Maureen Schirack
Aaron Smith
Mary Tohill
Nora Wagner
Debra Warstler
William Wells
Jennifer Welsh
Jillian Wriston