Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

English Faculty


Resident Faculty

Charles Baker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
crbaker3@kent.edu
330-244-3462
462 Main Hall

Jennifer Cunningham, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
jcunni17@kent.edu
330-244-3576
133C Main Hall

Laurie Delaney, M.A.
Assistant Professor, English
ldelaney@kent.edu

330-244-3408
408 Main Hall

Brooke Horvath, Ph.D.
Professor, English
bhorvath@kent.edu

330-244-3406
406 Main Hall

Robert King, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor, English
rjking@kent.edu
330-244-3419
419 Main Hall

Keith Lloyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
kslloyd@kent.edu
330-244-5179
150R Fine Arts

Robert Miltner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
rmiltner@kent.edu
330-244-3386
114 Fine Arts

Jayne Moneysmith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
jmoneysm@kent.edu
330-244-3445
445 Main Hall

Stephen Neaderhiser, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
sneader1@kent.edu
330-244-3455
455 Main Hall

Mary Rooks, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
mrooks@kent.edu
330-244-3454
454 Main Hall

Jay Sloan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
jdsloan@kent.edu
330-244-3420
420 Main Hall

Brenda Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
bsmith30@kent.edu
330-244-3349
349 Main Hall
website

Robert Sturr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English
rsturr@kent.edu
330-244-5174
150L Fine Arts

Elizabeth Williamsen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, English
ewilli46@kent.edu
330-244-3419
419 Main Hall


Emeriti Faculty


Terry Sosnowski
tsosnows@kent.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Baker
Wendy Battershell
Margaret "Peggy" Beck
Marianne Jackson
Timothy Jordan
Patricia Kincaid
Frank Kooistra
Eric Larson
Patricia Mandia
Deeanna Rohr
Maureen Schirack
Aaron Smith
Mary Tohill
Dale Uhlmann
Debra Warstler
Beth Williams