Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Communication Studies Faculty

Communication Studies Resident Faculty (l to r):
Erin Hollenbaugh, Bei Cai, Carolyn Webber and
Lisa Waite.

Comm at Stark

Communication Studies Faculty


Resident Faculty

Bei Cai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Communication Studies
bcai@kent.edu
330-244-2416
416 Main Hall

Erin E. Hollenbaugh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Communication Studies
ehollen2@kent.edu
330-244-3458
458 Main Hall
website

Lisa Waite, M.A.

Associate Lecturer, Communication Studies
lawaite@kent.edu
330-244-3410
410 Main Hall
website

Carolyn Webber, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
cwebber4@kent.edu
330-244-3461
461 Main Hall

Adjunct & Distance Learning Faculty

Scott Bantum

Peggy Beck

mmbeck@kent.edu

Jeffrey Child, Ph.D.
jchild@kent.edu

Deborah Davis
dldavis@kent.edu

Bethany Dennis Frampton
bdennis4@kent.edu

Rozell Duncan, Ph.D.
rduncan@kent.edu

Roxanne Hall
rhall13@kent.edu

Vanessa Heeman
vgette@kent.edu

Jodi Hupp
jlhupp@kent.edu

Ken Jurek
kjurek@kent.edu

James D. Ponder, Ph.D.
jponder@kent.edu