Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advising Staff


All Kent State Stark academic advisors are located in the Office of Student Services, 132 Main Hall.

Diane WalkerDiane Walker
Director of Student Services
330-244-3256
dcwalker@kent.edu

 


Heather GuarnieriHeather Guarnieri
Assistant Director for Academic Advising
330-244-3287
hguarnie@kent.edu


 


Tim GrayTim Gray

Academic Advisor
330-244-3288
tagray@kent.edu




Ryan BucherRyan Bucher

Academic Advisor
330-244-3260
rbucher@kent.edu




Venecia AlexanderVenecia Alexander
Academic Advisor
330-244-3276
valexan2@kent.edu

Brooke VarnerBrooke Varner
Academic Advisor
330-244-3286
bdvarner@kent.edu





Laurie CampLaurie Camp

Academic Advisor
330-244-3285
lacamp1@kent.edu





Stephanie RagerStephanie Rager

Academic Advisor
330-244-3379
srager@kent.edu





Josh FryeJosh Frye

Academic Advisor
330-244-3284
jdfrye@kent.edu