Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


Below is the list of public listservs for the Stark Campus. Members, as well as non-members, of these groups may e-mail these listservs.

To e-mail the listserv, simply copy the name and paste it into the "To:" field in Outlook. Then, add "" to the end of the name to complete the e-mail address.

*additional listserv's may be available through Outlook Address book.

Listserv Use Primary Owner
Starkalum Kent State Stark Alumni website inquires Peggy Laughlin
Starkcabinet Stark Campus Faculty Cabinet Deb Schneider
Starkcclunch Stark Campus Professional Education and Conference Center Lunch Angela Schick
Starkcommsociety Stark Communication Society Erin Hollenbaugh
Starkcouncil Stark Campus Faculty Council Deb Schneider
Starkfactechcomm Stark Campus Faculty Technology Committee Erin Hollenbaugh
Starkfaculty Stark Campus Faculty Deb Schneider
Stark Campus Full Time Faculty Deb Schneider
Stark Campus PT Faculty Deb Schneider
Starklibrary Stark Campus Library Staff Rob Kairis
Stark Campus Room Request address Lucy D' Angelo
Starkrtp Reappointment, Tenure and Promotion for the Stark Campus Deb Schneider
Starktelep Stark Campus Teleproductions group Sue Markovich
Starktesting Stark Campus Testing Center test submission Lisa Hart
Starktravel Stark Travel Committee Deb Schneider
Starkworkrequest Work Requests for the Stark Campus Lucy D' Angelo
KSUStarkStudentGovernment Student Government listserv Don Thacker