Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Distinguished Teaching Award

Distinguished Teaching Award & Award of Distinction

2014 Nominations

Deadline to submit nominations is Friday, March 14, 2014 at 5 p.m.

Award recipients will be announced during the first week of May.

The following criteria is used in the selection process:

Submit DTA Nomination

Questions about the nomination process can be directed to:
Carey McDougall
Selection Committee Chair


2013 Recipients

Distinguished Teaching Award

Paula SatoPaula Sato
Assistant Professor
Modern & Classical Language Studies


Carrie SchweitzerCarrie Schweitzer, Ph.D.

Christine KauthChristine Kauth
Assistant Professor

Award of Distinction

Dan RossDan Ross
Adjunct Professor